Office Bearers

Club Office Bearers for season 2019/2020

Due to COVID-19 the Club’s AGM has been postponed until later in 2020. As per the clubs constitution the AGM must take place by the end of 2020. Until that time the current committee and office bearers will stay in place. The Club Committee has appointed a COVID-19 Officer, see below.

Committee Role  2019/2020 Season
Chairman Eamon Deeny
Vice Chairperson Jake McKeown
Treasurer Nigel Turkington
Secretary Kevin O’Toole
Welfare Officer Pat Neeson
COVID-19 Officer Laura Gamble
Director of Football Jake McKeown
Head of Girls Football Laura Gamble
Chair of Senior Committee Eamon Deeny
Chair Junior Committee TBC
Mini Soccer Coordinator Gavin Lonergan
Director of Fundraising Kevin O’Toole
Registration Administrator Ciaran Bunting
Procurement Officer Darren Gamble
Public Relations & Marketing Laura Gamble
Committee Member Mark Hanvey
Pitch Development Committee Member Mark Hanvey
Pitch Development Committee Member Gavin Lonergan
Pitch Development Committee Member Michael Murray