Under 15 Supplementary Cup Final Winners – Carryduff Colts 2 – 2 Bloomfield


Supplementary cup final – Carryduff win 4 – 3 on penalties
Seaview 2.1.17
12 kick off
Many thanks from all at the under 15’s for the support at Seaview it was very encouraging to the lads who were superb in bringing the first trophy of 2017 to the club.
Also the messages of support from all the age groups both before the game and the congratulation messages after was very welcome. Good luck to the under 13s at Seaview on the 14th January 6.00 kick off.
Ewan Wilson, Eamon Swail, Aidan Martin, Harry Graham,Marc McCann, Jamie Wilkinson, Joseph Tunney, Rory Timoney, Eugene Hale, Jude Lynam, Gary Topping, Joe Tolan, Niall Tunney, Matthew O’ Rourke, Chris Blaney,Declan Magee, Odhran Sherry.
Goal scorers
Eugene Hale – 2 and a penalty during the shoot out
Man of the match 
Ewan Wilson – with 2 saves during the penalty shoot out

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.