Swail stars in U16 draw with Bloomfield

Under 16 Premier league

Carryduff 1 – 1 Bloomfield 

Saturday 4th November, 2017


Squad – Sponsored by SP Plumbing & Heating

Ewan Wilson, Eamon Swail, Jude Lyman, Odhran Sherry, Niall Tunney, , Ewan Duncan, Gary Topping, Matthew O’Rourke, Declan Magee, Rory Timoney, Joe Tolan, Jamie Wilkinson, James Mayhew


Goal scorer:  Rory Timoney

Man of the match: Eamon Swail

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.