Superb Sherry stars for U16 v Bloomfield

Warning: Undefined variable $ret in /customers/a/3/4/ on line 43

Premier section

Supplementary cup 


Carryduff 5 – Bloomfield 

Friday 22nd 6.30 

Hanwood centre 



Squad – Sponsored by SP Plumbing & Heating


Ewan Wilson, Eamon Swail, Jude Lyman, Odhran Sherry, Niall Tunney, Jamie Wilkinson, Ewan Duncan, Gary Topping, Matthew O’Rourke, Declan Magee, Rory Timoney, Joe Tolan



Goal scorers : Odhran Sherry, Matthew O ‘Rourke , Joe Tolan, Niall Tunney, Declan Magee 


Man of the match: Odhran Sherry – superb throughout the whole game and unplayable at times